Will Smith Says Jada OK With His Swinger Ways

via M&C

Actor and star of “Hancock”, Will Smith has told a UK tabloid Now magazine that he and Jada Pinkett-Smith don’t fight their attraction urges, and are down with an open marriage.

He told the UK’s Now magazine, “I’ll tell my wife if I need to have sex with someone else.”

Honesty is the cited reason for the couple’s approach to their sexual relationship, which may include occasional dalliances with attractive outsiders.

Will Smith, according to Now magazine, says it is “healthy” to be attracted to other people and is okay telling his wife so.

‘Our perspective is, you don’t avoid what’s natural and you’re going to be attracted to people,’ Will explains.

‘So sometimes we have the discussion: “Wow, this or that girl is freaking gorgeous”. I’m not going to say anything to my buddies that’s any different than what I say to my wife.’

Now claims Will will tell Jada – and vice versa - if they “need to have sex” with other people.

Each of them, he claims will say: “I’m not going to do it if you don’t approve of it,” he tells Now magazine.

Will tells the magazine he would be unsure how to feel if Jada came to him with her feelings for another. “I don’t know how I’d feel,’ he confesses. ‘But I know I would react better than if I found out about it afterwards.”

51 thoughts on “Will Smith Says Jada OK With His Swinger Ways

  1. we are a happy couple that never tried swinging but! if will and jada was the other couple well then,” damn straight” we would bang them but not the guy on guy shit!!!!!! “F” that but my girl would LOVE to see the expression on my face of her and jada going at it :)

  2. So I guess when he says he needs to have sex with somebody, that somebody could be a MAN- rumors are ALREADY out there………….freaks!!!! Hey, you tell everyone you’re swingers and everyone knows that they have an open marriage….why not embrace the GAY rumors as well. FREAKS!!!

  3. They are ABSOLUTLEY DISGUSTING. “I tell my wife that I need to have sex with someone else”- wow, how profound and interesting (NOT)…… what role models to little kids they are…..As the saying goes, “they’ve GONE HOLLYWOOD”….SAD

  4. Marriage is supposed to be a beautiful experience. Bringing other people into it only leaves room for future pain. I hope the recent rumors aren’t true; but then again, what do you expect? You play…you pay.

  5. I am pretty late in posting on this but… If they want to swing then all you people need to shut up and let them do their thing. If someone can figure out that can just be a physical need rather then only a physical expression of love for your partner then more power to them. Fucking and Making love is two different things.. Let them fuck. Only thing I feel is that they need to be sure that who they “Play” with is tested for STD’s so they protect themselves. There is a smart way to have an open relationship and if that works for them then it works. If you all can not understand it then it is probably because you have never tried being in the situation or had a failed attempt of being in an opened or swinger’s sexual lifestyle. I have myself and to be honest it brought my spouse and I closer. To be open about your deepest desires with eachother and to experience that together brings you closer.

  6. The only way a couple is going to stay together in Hollywood is by having an open relationship. There is way to much temptation and time apart realistically for anyone not to cheat. Even though personally I think it’s ridiculous, like why even get married? Just like everyone that has money, they feel they deserve it because they are sooo awesome! Why not have your cake and eat it too right? it’s Hollywood, Ha! bunch of fake ass hoes. Disgusting, I’m sure their sharing all the same diseases too! My wife and I have been married for 12 years we are both attractive, we both get hit on quite a bit. But we are committed to each other forever! We have a bond that is so sweet there is no way I would jeapardize it up over another piece of ass for a night. I have the best woman in the world right here with me. Swingers are shallow selfish digusting animals that have no idea what a real relationship is and probably never will, (Ha, Will that’s funny he can’t control his own will) I feel sorry you. It takes a real man/woman to say NO rather than give into temptation and his/her desires, if you can’t your WEAK!

  7. True it is nobodies business how people conduct themselves in their marriage, but please keep such things to yourself. If you don’t want peoples criticism or opinions, then why put it out there. But damn, that’s a double whammy, fornication on top of adultery. Atleast if you weren’t married you would just be fornicating. What a mockery of the concept of marriage.

  8. Dear Will Smith

    I am truly sorry to read about this rumor because I know how people get with their gossip and false assumptions things get twisted. I believe in you, and knowledgeable of your word “ student of all religion” and if that is true I don’t know of any religion that supports lust out of marriage. I hope to see you leave incredible traces in the world, and see you do something different and Special. I look up to you as a role model and have tuns of adoration for your incredible work and talent.

    You’re reading from your number one Fan from Canada the man that has mastered every musical album you have created… I purchased your entire album collections and use to sing all your songs for fun thanks for the Entertainment
    God
    Bless
    Peace and Light
    Idol #1

  9. I think it is no bodies business. Even they don’t have to say anything about anything. God in heaven knows and it will be him they will stand before to give an account, as will we all.

  10. First, the smiths wouldnt be doing avg. dating or reaching out to tag avg. people. So, all of these comments dont even matter. IN THE GAY COMMUNITY, we are secret if we need to and if you have money or famous, u dont play in the public realms of society. Pvt parties or even, random circuit activies may be attended…but surely, its with open minded people and often with like kind. Famous and rich stick together most times but not always. Im sure its not suprising to many, who already see them out. Its not our place to tell…or anyone else really.

  11. Shit I think that is alright shit both Of them sexy as hell. Jada has been my idol since low down dirty shame i lover her beautiful 5″ self from her hair to her feet she is so beautiful.As long as they both agreeing with that fuck what the public got to say

  12. I love it me and my boyfriend allways talked about this and i would love to do it but you have to be confident and open minded and have fun.Jada and Will are both sexy

  13. This is probably why they have stayed married for so long. They are open about what their urges are and that’s wonderful. Keep it going Jada and Will!

  14. After 11 years of marriage I’m sure someone would have come forward claiming to have slept with them if this were true. I’ve not heard of anyone coming forward with such a story. If it were true, such a claim would be worth thousands.

  15. why do you people care? let them do what they wanna do damn it dont concern you not one bit. i mean really neither will or jada wants your oppinion if they did im quite sure they would have asked you. not that you even know them nor do they even know you exist. im hoping you all know what a tabloid magazine is and if you do, im pretty sure you should have realized theres probably alot more to this story that you dont know. the point is neither will or jada cares or ever will care what you think.

  16. Yo, ya’ll ain’t figured out that “fair” is Will or Jada. They know it’s wrong. If they weren’t conscious about their activity they wouldn’t respond to this comment page. They know some day they will have to get in account to all their activity. As we all must. Howeverrrrr,, those beautiful children………….wow, guess they can bring anybody home, have sex with them, long as they are “of age”. NO MORAL COMMITTMENT. Hey, not making a judgment call, just saying……..Keep this stuff in your own private CLOSETS.

    Forrealdear

  17. And to miss “Fair” obviously you just a flat out cheater cause if you do lust for someone else and your in a relationship then thats not right and no everybody dnt do that and feel like you feel on that if you want a real relationship and want it to work then you not gne lust for nobody else but him/her of course u mite say he/she cute but as far as lust no cause if you lustin and fantasizin lost likely if you end up alone with them something is gone happen so therefore your a cheater….im jus sayin

  18. I dont give a damn what nobody say that shyt is nasty and i agree with the ppl above stating that there is a reason for marrige and if you want to get married but fuck other ppl WHAT IS THE POINT???…U lettin otha ppl TEST yo body other than yo wife/husband and even though its just him doin it Jada jus as wrong for letting him do it and they have the nerve to be named “POWER COUPLE”???? i dont think so….if you agree that its fun and if ppl dont agree with you then tey are close minded then you just as nasty and shouldnt even be commentin on nothin cause if you do the same you havent even experienced what real love is and committment and a REAL RELATIONSHIP cause yal bedhoppin just like them and its NASTY and when its all said and done yal all goin to hell you nasty bastards…… WHENEVER YOU GET DONE

  19. To all of you judging them, tell me which one of you in a marriage or relationship never desired, even once in your most secret thoughts, someone else?!
    Tell me which one of you never even once fantasized about some sex stuffs so weird that you think it is impossible to share?!
    No one …?!!? That’s what I thought, we are all humans here.
    So now ask yourself this:
    Aren’t you the same person who did swear that your other half would be the only person you would be attracted to???
    Aren’t you the same person who did promises you would never hold anything from your loved one?
    So please, stop fooling yourself; It is not only your action that can make you that cheater, monster or sinner…
    Once your are in relationship, just by thinking, fantasizing or being just little bit curious (SECRETLY IN YOUR HEAD) about sex with someone else makes you that cheater, monster or sinner you see in them.
    But I will not judge you, because this is your choice not to communicate with the one you supposedly share everything with.
    So I’ll recommend that you don’t judge them neither for their choices to be honest to each other.
    However if you still can’t resist the urge of judging, I would recommend that you look in mirror. Trust me; you’ll spend a lifetime judging.

  20. To all of of you judging them, tell me which one of you in a marriage or relationship never desired, even once in your most secret thoughts, someone else?!
    Tell me which one of you never even once fantasized about some sex stuffs so weird that you think it is impossible to share?!
    No one …?!!? That’s what I thought, we are all humans here.
    So now ask yourself this:
    Aren’t you the same person who did swear that your other half would be the only person you would be attracted to???
    Aren’t you the same person who did promess you would never hold anything from your loved one?
    So please, stop fulling yourself; It is not only your action that can make you that cheater, monster or sinner…
    Once your are in relationship, just by thinking,fantasizing or being just little bit curious (SECRETLY IN YOUR HEAD) about sex with someone else makes you that cheater, monster or sinner you see in them.
    But I will not judge you, because this is your choice not to communicate with the one you supposely share everything with.
    So I’ll recommand that you don’t judge them neither for their choices to be honest to each other.
    However if you still can’t resist the urge of judging, I would recommand that you look in mirror. Trust me, you’ll spend a lifetime judging.

  21. So its okay for him to say he wants to bang whoever, but IF his wife came to him and said the same thing he “doesn’t know how he’d feel about it”? Well that’s not very fair, and just tells me he’s no different than all the other chauvinistic pigs out there.

  22. To those of you who say it is nasty, you are closed-minded and have no idea. The lifestyle is about love and emotional commitment. We believe that desire is normal and natural. Through honesty and openess we strengthen our relationships. We don’t CHEAT! We share and explore our fantasies together. It is the ultimate shared experience, and the honesty and openess is way beyond what most relationships ever experience. We don’t have to fear our spouse’s reaction when we are honest about our feelings and desires.

    We aren’t hurting anyone and we are not breaking any laws. Freedome or religion does not truly exist when we are forced to follow someone else’s religious laws. At least we aren’t lying and cheating.

  23. Ithink Will and Jada can do whatever they want to do.However when you make the decision to become a parent you have a moral obligation to carry yourself upright to even speak openly about the understanding you and your wife share can be quite embarrassing.When do not need anymore misguided and confused rich children like the Rich as Hell Osboures!

  24. Whats weird is in the movie seven pounds, rosario said will was so nervous about the love scene that he postponed it for many days.

  25. I can’t believe how Will’s quotes have been so misunderstood:

    What Will was saying was that him & his wife COMMUNICATE and are open & honest to each other that way. Me and my husband tell each other “Oh, I would sooo [blank] that guy/girl hard!” or “Wow, he/she is hot!” But we would never cheat or ask to have an affair. They are not swings, they are not bisexual, they are a married couple with kids. Think about it: you think those 2 would even TRY to be swingers or have affairs with others in a video-taping Hollywood era??? ex: Paris Hilton NO WAY! Will is the number 1 actor in Hollywood! He puts the “A” in “A List”..the king of the A-List. You REALLY think he’d do something to mess with that??? HELL NO!

    Think, people..THINK!

  26. Wowww. Then what is the purpose of Marriage? That goes against all the rules and regulations lol. I could go for the whole “gay” cover up thing doe. Smh. Not a real power couple!

  27. Maybe Will and Tom are together..if you know what I mean….I feel Tom is Gay. I dont know about Will…BTW..I have nothing against Gay men or women..my daughter is Gay and in a loving relationship with a woman..they are both wonderful people..my problem is with being with more then one person at a time..whatever happened to love and respect?

  28. Not for me…my husband and I are in love and only want each other..old fashioned or not it works for us. And what about AIDS…it is not safe to have sex with other people like that.
    But that is not the only reason I would not. I respect and love my husband..vice versa…why get married to one person if you are going to mess around on them!

  29. Whatever happened to being loyal to one person? that is what God intended for marriage. I’ve lost respect for both will, and jada.
    And whats more sad is that the world is accepting this as normal.
    One day they will both have to stand before God, and if they don’t get their life’s right, they will be sent to hell.as Jesus said, nothing is worth losing your soul over!

  30. This marriage is just to cover up that he is gay. She is lesbian because she cannot and will not ever be able to please a man who desires a man. These actors, rappers, sports figures etc. has been doing this for decades now. Marrying someone so we think they’re normal, but everyone in the entertainment industry knows they’re gay accept us the public. Then we all are so surprised “we can’t believe it, we won’t believe it” Pretty much in his interview if you read between the lines he’s telling us the marriage is arranged. She makes him look good, she gets kids, she stays rich forever, and can do whatever she wants. Who wouldn’t want this life. My question is do you raise your children that it’s ok to bring home someone of the same sex, because this is the choice of the parents?

  31. how can it be wrong and disloyal when they are both on the same page? maybe having an affair would be more socially acceptable?

  32. Everyone knows that this is wrong and disloyal and this really makes me think twice about my once favorite actor.

  33. also i think that if they want to sleep with other ppl then maybe they shouldn’t be together if the sex that they have is gettin to be boring plus look at them there two good lookin ppl they should be havin some hot sex!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

  34. that’s just nasty but to each is own i guess it just works for them as a couple but if they are then other celebrities have to be cause if they think their celeb friends are sexy they must be doin’ it with them too.

  35. I wouldn’t approve personally but from what I’ve seen, lots of people are up to something, even if it’s only in their heads.

  36. swingers = fun. stop being so closed minded. once your married you already got that person so why not have fun? honestly can you tell me you’ve had more fun then I have in my life, I doubt it. my sex life was great before I was a swinger, and it is still great. dont knock it til you try it honey. as for the comment about jada wouldn’t go for it if will was broke, MONEY doesnt play an issue in a relationship and I doubt Jada is money hungry. if she didnt stand for it broke, then she wouldnt stand for it rich. stop being jealous cause you don’t have as much fun as we do. It is not digusting, cause honestly if Will and Jada came up to you and your girlfriend/boyfriend and said hey were swingers and we want to hang out with you guys, I HIGHLY DOUBT you would pass that up. stop being close minded,swingers make the best friends someone could possibly ever have!

  37. Pingback: Jada Pinkett Smith Celebrity Gossip | Will Smith Says Jada OK With His Swinger Ways

  38. That’s what’s up! I believe you have to be open with your spouse in all areas of your marriage. It’s apparent that the communication level between them is strong and what’s lacking in most marriages. Not sure, if I’ll be stepping out to swing, but I know my wife and I are confident enough to trust each others relationship with the opposite sex.

Leave a Reply

