Jackson Family Weirdness: Jermaine and Randy Jackson have 2 children by the same woman(Update #2)

Update #2

Here is the third episode to The Jacksons: A Family Dynasty:
In Santa Barbara at their secluded location, hoping to focus on nothing but their upcoming concert, Jermaine continues to confront his brothers about their lack of support for his delayed Michael Tribute concert.

Update #1

Here is the second episode to The Jacksons: A Family Dynasty. This episode is called The Jacksons Abroad. I actually like this show and I think it dispels a lot of the negative talk that the media has associated with the Jackson brothers for decades. They are a real family and I believe this is the first glimpse that we have seen them humanized in a very long time (Jermaine is a different story).

Picture 19

Now I am not into digging up or exploiting anybody else’s family but this just seemed to weird not to post. Last night I was watching the Jackson movie on Vh1. I decided to google Jermaine Jackson when the movie showed him getting ready to marry Berry Gordy’s daughter. I was reading Wikipedia and discovered that him and his brother Randy have 2 children each by the same woman.

So in essence their children are brothers and sisters and also cousins. Picture 20I was amazed at this and still tried to understand and wonder how this would work in any normal family. I just found it plain weird and thought that I would not be in the minority. This makes Michael’s dealings with Debbie Rowe and the sperm donor seem like a drop in the bucket. Anyway here is a pic of the happy family:

Picture 17

Left to right - Genevieve with brother Randy, half brothers/cousins - Jermajesty and Jaafar, mother, and adopted brother. (Randy and Jermaine have two children from this same woman)

Pic: Scoopedlikeicecream.com

96 thoughts on “Jackson Family Weirdness: Jermaine and Randy Jackson have 2 children by the same woman(Update #2)

  1. randy is important part in the groups history.he was with the group during the best two albums the group did triumph & destiny.plus he also co wrote some of their best stuff.

  2. One the Jacksons have a lot of family issues but I feel majority of these people are speaking what they don’t know. Randy is now “Stephen Andrew Randy Jackson” his name is Steven Randall Jackson. Jermaine and Randy had a big family fued cause of this woman, to a point she ended up living with Michael and the kids in Neverland. Later on she lived with Katherine Jackson who helped take care of the kids . I think she’s a beautiful model but is disgusting for this! And the two younger ones “Donte & Randy ” are not twins they have a year age difference and Rumor reports that Donte has been adopted by Jermaine. But Just because there last name is Jackson doesn’t mean they are prefect. This girl has caused a lot. I’m sure Randy had suspicious feelings but who would expect this from a brother?

    -Jermaine : Concided One
    -Jackie : Sporty & Soft One
    – Marlon : Humble & Reasonable.
    – Michael : Loving
    – Randy; party man
    – Tito: Strong one.
    * yet are all talented*

  3. That is all manner of trifling, (even while it’s not new information.) As my moms coarsely said to my own brothers watching that nightmare on TV, “It goes to a whole another level when you act like a woman has the only lady bits on earth. It makes you look sad and pathetic. You do not ever share your brother’s woman. Not even if your brother dies.” She was laughing when she said it to her grown menfolk. But, good grief. When the comedy is reality, it just can’t be amusing.

  4. tajjackson3 Taj Jackson
    “@SmucksRus: Taj I was on a message boards and the fans were saying that your gf and TJ’s wife hate eachother is that true?”not at all. lol.

    sure taj it only goes to show that they don’t get along . is taj his girlfriend one of the persons who knows bout frances cheatin’ on TJ and thats why she hates her

  5. Adalli :
    Alejandra is not that bad after all. She didn’t point a gun to Jermain’s head so he could be with her. And the other brother, her first husband, cheated on her and had a kid with someone else while still being together.

    so if your husband cheats sleep with his brother good person, I think the coup de’ata would have been BIG JO you know he would have been good for it

  6. Leilani :Okay I want to get this straighten out Randy had 3 children by this women a girl and twin boys. Jermaine had two boys which are younger than Randy’s kids here’s where it gets weird Jermaine actually adopted one of the twin boys if you look up their names you can see that they are twins. Which makes the kids half siblings/cousins.

    Stephen Andrew “Randy” Jackon, originally nicknamed “Little Randy”, is the youngest of the brothers. His first marriage to Eliza Shaffe produced a daughter called Steveanna Jackson.
    He then had an affair with Alejandra Genevieve Oaziaza, with whom he had a daughter Genevieve Jackson. They then had twin sons Randy Jr Jackson and Donte Jackson, before Alejandra left him for Jermaine. After his divorce to Eliza, Randy spent a month in jail for spousal abuse and then a month in a psychiatric ward.

  7. Okay I want to get this straighten out Randy had 3 children by this women a girl and twin boys. Jermaine had two boys which are younger than Randy’s kids here’s where it gets weird Jermaine actually adopted one of the twin boys if you look up their names you can see that they are twins. Which makes the kids half siblings/cousins.

  8. Yes, I thought Jermaine on the reality show was up his on arse. He tried brake Marlon’s and Jackie’s confidence when they where rehearsing. He said they should get in one go.
    That he know’s that he is in tune.He did not encourage them to practise,he dismissed them.
    When he was rehearsing with Tito and the band,he expected Jackie and Marlon to say that it was great, when he did not support them. I found him to be selfcentered,.and selfish.Furthermore he was trying to take over Jackie’s song he wrote for the family,to make it his own,how disrespectful and rude.

    He was very quick to report to his Master Halima,and to Tito everytime.He never see’s his attidue,Me,me,see,me.No wonder why Micheal went on his own.Its all clear now.
    Jackie is on to him,he will not be disrespected by Jermaine.Jermaine was bullying Marlon in the singing rehearsal.

  9. Anonymous :

    Dorothy Jackson :people stop blaming the Jackson brothers cause that trap know what she was doing she wanted to stay in the money, and if she had her way she would have had two more by Michael, Jackie, and Marlon. If i was Kathrine i would put that dip stick out on her @*% make the brothers find her a place and not with Michaels money that he left for his chidren and yourself.

    lol… soo, the two grown men didn’t know what they was doing, yes? She just tricked them I guess…? hummm, your comment seems pretty dumb Dorothy Jackson… She may have certain intention but they other parties played their part too

    I agree but, she needs to only be concerned with the part she played…scandolous…

  10. while everyone is entitled to their opinions and beliefs…this is simply disguisting…all things do not have to be shared…

  11. Alejandra is not that bad after all. She didn’t point a gun to Jermain’s head so he could be with her. And the other brother, her first husband, cheated on her and had a kid with someone else while still being together.

  12. Dee Dee was born in January 2008. They were married on a Thursday in June, 2007. The 3rd child was born this year in January a couple of days before Dee Dee’s birthday. Frances had Royal in 2000 and wasn’t married to TJ so what is the big deal. Yes, I hate to say it, but Frances does look old. I gave up on the Jacksons. They want European, Caucasian, Spanish,
    etc. As long as they are not African American. I’m not African American but I can not deal with their prejudice. If you look on Twitter or Facebook they cater to other races. I didn’t notice until my mom said something to me. She is Michael’s age, but he had said something at a concert she went to. She later brushed it off as being young, but that wasn’t it. It made her look more closely. I am just not into the way Blacks are treated by them. Even America. They cater to England, the Netherlands, etc. I do give TJ credit. He is more like Marlon it seems with the way he studies his past history-Black and Dominican Republic. But I really don’t understand the catering to the other races and not even speaking to the Blacks. What’s your opinion?

  13. Dorothy Jackson :
    people stop blaming the Jackson brothers cause that trap know what she was doing she wanted to stay in the money, and if she had her way she would have had two more by Michael, Jackie, and Marlon. If i was Kathrine i would put that dip stick out on her @*% make the brothers find her a place and not with Michaels money that he left for his chidren and yourself.

    lol… soo, the two grown men didn’t know what they was doing, yes? She just tricked them I guess…? hummm, your comment seems pretty dumb Dorothy Jackson… She may have certain intention but they other parties played their part too

  14. I love MJ more today(2011) than 2010; and, 2009; and so on going backwards into the past. Michael chose to stay in my life. RIP Michael. You will never be forgotten.

    Michael through his actions and communication was carrying a full load of family information and issues that he could not dispel to the public. I can image that they assisted the doctor to killing him.

    Best thing Jermaine while you are on TV is to stand before MJ fans and ask for forgiveness. Tell us all what you did was in opposition of support to Michael’s “Heal the World”, etc.,. I need you to do this for me and others feel the same. Thank you Jermaine! God Bless You.

  15. people stop blaming the Jackson brothers cause that trap know what she was doing she wanted to stay in the money, and if she had her way she would have had two more by Michael, Jackie, and Marlon. If i was Kathrine i would put that dip stick out on her @*% make the brothers find her a place and not with Michaels money that he left for his chidren and yourself.

  16. Yes i think that is so nasty for the older brother to go behind his little brother and sleep with his ex-wife and what kind of women is she, what happen to self respect and if you do cheat with your family member ex at least us protection

  17. Teresa :

    happy :I here want to write something but this is for myself I have no intension to change those who are jalouse and angery,only for just new eyes I mean central people, ignorant one and facing same problems.Yes in some countries this is acceptable and highly respectable too,Simple is there did is not harmful for there childrens and there family not surrounded familys certainly not there country and others and not for Mother world.We should be happy if they are happy with what they are doing, it’s not our concerned at all this is matter directly related with there heart and it’s indeed so complex.Wherether those people should stay togethere or not making unity or not helping each other or not up to them.Here, I would like to say she is so Lucky that she have had two loving husband and no problem otherwise they always have there choice to make different.what is so wrong about it, I think they are wise.In the bible it says if the man dies then his brother must marry his wife and take care of her. that means not wrong at all.There are no laws against this so it is not wrong for people to do,We should think before we makecommand. this is all about difference situvation’s and You will be end up as same if you are wise enough or worse whatever.we don’t like, when people point our dark side and i don’t see even this as there dake side and if they don’t have problem I have big respect for them, anyways it’s not our concerned unless it harm or has potential for harm there family, others family, country and mother world. If you don’t want to understand it’s always up to ourself but that means you don’t want to understan yourself too.

    Too sum it up, you stated if the brother dies then its acceptable. This does not apply here, for Randy is still alive. Bring forth your next excuse…

    Thank you second poster – I was just about to say the same thing – big difference is Randy is not dead so that argument is not valid. And another thing, you say we should be happy if they are happy–do you honestly think Randy was happy with this mess? He may have accepted it after a time, but happy? I doubt it. Margaret Maldonado wrote in her book that Randy was very angry and hurt. Other countries may accept this as the “norm” – but here…..not so much.

    Anyway, I am not jealous, angry, etc – makes no difference to me except to state my opinion as everyone else here is doing.

  18. happy :I here want to write something but this is for myself I have no intension to change those who are jalouse and angery,only for just new eyes I mean central people, ignorant one and facing same problems.
    Yes in some countries this is acceptable and highly respectable too,
    Simple is there did is not harmful for there childrens and there family not surrounded familys certainly not there country and others and not for Mother world.
    We should be happy if they are happy with what they are doing, it’s not our concerned at all this is matter directly related with there heart and it’s indeed so complex.
    Wherether those people should stay togethere or not making unity or not helping each other or not up to them.
    Here, I would like to say she is so Lucky that she have had two loving husband and no problem otherwise they always have there choice to make different.
    what is so wrong about it, I think they are wise.
    In the bible it says if the man dies then his brother must marry his wife and take care of her. that means not wrong at all.There are no laws against this so it is not wrong for people to do,We should think before we makecommand. this is all about difference situvation’s and You will be end up as same if you are wise enough or worse whatever.
    we don’t like, when people point our dark side and i don’t see even this as there dake side and if they don’t have problem I have big respect for them, anyways it’s not our concerned unless it harm or has potential for harm there family, others family, country and mother world. If you don’t want to understand it’s always up to ourself but that means you don’t want to understan yourself too.

    Too sum it up, you stated if the brother dies then its acceptable. This does not apply here, for Randy is still alive. Bring forth your next excuse…

  19. Nikki :You don’t have to repeat and spread things as if you know the truth when you don’t. Also, if you haven’t been disrespectful then obviously I wasn’t addressing you. That was directed to the individuals who choose to spread gossip as truth. Oh and excuse the fact that I typed “see” instead of “say”. My profession and bank account show I am intelligent. My grammar is correct, that was called a typographical error sweetheart! Get it straight! This website was shown to me. I didn’t come looking. The content of what I was told is what made me come and read for myself. I guess you frequent pages like this because you lack a man, hobby, etc. in your personal life. I wish you much success in trying to find constructive things to do with your time. I will not come back and engage in any further conversation with you or anyone else. I know who I am and WHO I know and WHO I am related to. That alone makes my life complete! Peace!

    RIGHT!! LMAO!!

  20. You don’t have to repeat and spread things as if you know the truth when you don’t. Also, if you haven’t been disrespectful then obviously I wasn’t addressing you. That was directed to the individuals who choose to spread gossip as truth. Oh and excuse the fact that I typed “see” instead of “say”. My profession and bank account show I am intelligent. My grammar is correct, that was called a typographical error sweetheart! Get it straight! This website was shown to me. I didn’t come looking. The content of what I was told is what made me come and read for myself. I guess you frequent pages like this because you lack a man, hobby, etc. in your personal life. I wish you much success in trying to find constructive things to do with your time. I will not come back and engage in any further conversation with you or anyone else. I know who I am and WHO I know and WHO I am related to. That alone makes my life complete! Peace!

  21. Nikki :It’s amazing how fast people will believe derogatory statements about someone but are quick to dismiss positive statements. Why do people gravitate towards negativity and not give any consideration to the positive? Why does rumors of infidelity spread faster than a plague and the rumors of a happy marriage are heard and dismissed?
    I do have personal knowledge and it’s ashame that everyone here spreading things are acting as if what you have heard is the honest truth. I will say this though, there is no reason for TJ to stay in a relationship because of his children. TJ does not suffer from low self-esteem whatsoever and is definitely STRONG enough to walk away from ANYONE who would disrespect him in such a fashion. This is exactly why they choose to keep their private lives PRIVATE because of situations like this. People always have something to say. Always.
    As for people commenting on how Frances looks, well, she must have been doing a good job of making TJ happy for him to propose and marry her. Also, where in the world did you get that TJ’s daughter was born in December 2007???? Folks talking mess and don’t know ANYTHING! Frances was not walking down the aisle 5-6 months before DeeDee was born. She was very, very thin when they were married and her dress fit her very snug in the waist so obviously she was not 4 months pregnant. Also, TJ was VERY happy as evidenced by the photos. TJ is NOT available women or should I see “little girls” so GET OVER IT!!!!

    Should you see “little girls”??? Or do you mean should you SAY “little girls” get your grammar right before you come on here trying to correct someone. Correct yourself first.

    Now I am one that has never been disrespectful towards TJ nor his wife or family. But for you to come on here claiming to have personal knowledge and then be somewhat disrespectful to his fans makes you know better than the people that are on here posting the negative stuff. Who are you? Frances, Breana, Lexci??? Who?? Maybe you are just another fan trying to come off like you know more when you probably don’t either. And why come to this website to add your 2 cent? If it’s not true then just ignore it. It’s just the internet! If TJ and Frances know their marriage is solid then they would not have to have you and others come on here. That’s if they actually know you. You may not have any more personal knowledge than the rest and just looking to start mess yourself. And no matter what you say people will always have their own opinion.

    They chose to be in the public eye. We didn’t ask them to be singers they did it on their own. And they came from a family of famous singers so they knew first hand how fans can be and how rumors spread. They knew nothing would ever be completely private. But they don’t have to deal with us. We don’t have to support them. If they want their lives completely private then tell them to go back in hiding and don’t try to reach out to us when they want to sell an album or promote a tv series. We will be more than happy to “GET OVER IT”!

  22. It’s amazing how fast people will believe derogatory statements about someone but are quick to dismiss positive statements. Why do people gravitate towards negativity and not give any consideration to the positive? Why does rumors of infidelity spread faster than a plague and the rumors of a happy marriage are heard and dismissed?

    I do have personal knowledge and it’s ashame that everyone here spreading things are acting as if what you have heard is the honest truth. I will say this though, there is no reason for TJ to stay in a relationship because of his children. TJ does not suffer from low self-esteem whatsoever and is definitely STRONG enough to walk away from ANYONE who would disrespect him in such a fashion. This is exactly why they choose to keep their private lives PRIVATE because of situations like this. People always have something to say. Always.

    As for people commenting on how Frances looks, well, she must have been doing a good job of making TJ happy for him to propose and marry her. Also, where in the world did you get that TJ’s daughter was born in December 2007???? Folks talking mess and don’t know ANYTHING! Frances was not walking down the aisle 5-6 months before DeeDee was born. She was very, very thin when they were married and her dress fit her very snug in the waist so obviously she was not 4 months pregnant. Also, TJ was VERY happy as evidenced by the photos. TJ is NOT available women or should I see “little girls” so GET OVER IT!!!!

  23. Anonymous :*** booking a flight right now to l.a. to go get my man and slap da hell out of Frances *** lol j/k but 4real whether its true or not hopefully he will do the right thing because he always striked me as the sweetheart and it’d hate to hear that his marriage maybe suffering.

    HaHaHa – too funny! Did you make it out to LA yet? Well, let’s hope its just rumors about the state of their marriage.

  24. *** booking a flight right now to l.a. to go get my man and slap da hell out of Frances *** lol j/k but 4real whether its true or not hopefully he will do the right thing because he always striked me as the sweetheart and it’d hate to hear that his marriage maybe suffering.

  25. karen :Anonymous. No harm here but you seem to be jumping from one side of the fence to the other. People on here seem to have some or true personal knowledge. We cannot say why he is not leaving or staying. Why scold them? You asked the question. I’m off of this site. This is terrible.

    If you addressing my post about comment validity – you totally missed my point. I’m not on any side of the fence but for someone to come in here and say people need to stop making up these stories isn’t right. What makes that anonymous any more right by saying that than the other posters saying the opposite. All I’m saying is unless a person has personal and first hand knowledge of the situation, nether comment is any more valid than the other. No diss intended but you misunderstood me if you are addressing my comment. If you’re not, there are many anonymous posts, then sorry.

  26. Anonymous. No harm here but you seem to be jumping from one side of the fence to the other. People on here seem to have some or true personal knowledge. We cannot say why he is not leaving or staying. Why scold them? You asked the question. I’m off of this site. This is terrible.

  27. Anonymous :Maybe they are happy and maybe this is just rumors. I mean if he was unhappy I would think he would leave her by now. People need to stop making up stuff that’s not true and let them live their life!

    Unless you have personal knowledge of the situation, your comment about people making up stuff does not hold any more validity than the other comments posted.

  28. Maybe they are happy and maybe this is just rumors. I mean if he was unhappy I would think he would leave her by now. People need to stop making up stuff that’s not true and let them live their life!

  29. Anonymous2 :She’s from Texas. He lived in Dallas for a while. She already had a previous relationship with another man and a child.Pappie, you do sound a little stressed.

    Thank you for answering my question – I had no idea he ever lived in Texas. Must have been the time he was going to school? As I said before, not much is written about TJ and his marriage – the few things I’ve seen have all been negative toward Frances. I pity the guy if he is unhappy in his marriage but damn, he’s a big boy now, if he is unhappy with her or if she is sleeping around, then he should break it off – his kids will always be his kids. But why stay in an unhappy and negative situation! Hmm

  30. She’s from Texas. He lived in Dallas for a while. She already had a previous relationship with another man and a child.
    Pappie, you do sound a little stressed.

  31. pappie :people would be a lot less stressed if they stop worrying about someone elses mess

    I don’t see anywhere on here where anyone says they are stressed – curious maybe, stressed, NOT -

  32. The Jacksons’ are notorious for keeping secrets – there is not much written about TJ and his marriage. I really want to know how and when he met Frances – anyone out there know?

  33. Wow is this stuff with TJ wife REALLY true??? That’s really messed up if it is he to Fine of a man to be sticking wit that, i understand he got kids with her and all but its too many good woman out here that will cater to every inch of that butterscotch ass lol SIGN THEM PAPERS BOO!

  34. Anonymous2 :If TJ is choosing to ignore or not listen, he is doing a disservice to himself. He probably doesn’t want to listen because of the embarrassment in front of his family and friends. He’s always been first or the winner in everything. First child, first married, first to have a girl, etc. But some things don’t work out. We all know about her too and we’re in Texas. I went to school with her. She’s the type that will stay sweet and innocent until the cows come home. All the of the ones he chose, he had to find Frances Casey Jackson. Where is Kim Kardashian when you need her?

    Is Texas where TJ met Frances? I did not realize that TJ ever lived in Texas. I have always wondered about the circumstances of how they met. If she is as bad as I have read then I feel bad for the guy. It would be a shame if he was only staying with her to save face.

  35. If TJ is choosing to ignore or not listen, he is doing a disservice to himself. He probably doesn’t want to listen because of the embarrassment in front of his family and friends. He’s always been first or the winner in everything. First child, first married, first to have a girl, etc. But some things don’t work out. We all know about her too and we’re in Texas. I went to school with her. She’s the type that will stay sweet and innocent until the cows come home. All the of the ones he chose, he had to find Frances Casey Jackson. Where is Kim Kardashian when you need her?

  36. I for one respect Jermaine for staying at MOTOWN!
    As for his leather hair, I don’t think everyone needs to have hair like straw!
    Jermaine is married to a member of the Al Saud Royal family so he doesn’t need to make bank on Michael’s death! That lie needs to stop right where it started!
    As for Randy, what he did to his first wife is enough to make me sick! to say he’s not at fault is as mysiogonist as it comes!
    Women are NOT PROPERTY ! when my sister stole mo boyfriend from me you fellas had no problem with that! So don’t get on your high horse now!

  37. Adell :

    Anonymous :It’s seeping down into the family. What about TJ Jackson’s wife sleeping around. She’s like Gary Coleman’s ex wife. Money, money,money now.

    By the time TJ’s figured it out, it’ll be a Tiger Woods thing with her. Yeah, she’s getting fit in Corona alright. She wasn’t the cream of the crop when he married her. Baby #1- not married Baby #2 – not married Baby #3 -not married. He hurried up & married her just because of embarrassment. Now, the money is here & you see her pix everywhere. She’s staying for money, brother. Big mistake. All these classy girls & he finds and has Royal by her in 2000 & now Dee Dee in 2007 about 5-6 months after they are married. She was pregnant walking down the aisle in white. For what? She was far from pure. I wondered who laughed at that. Him and Kim Kardashian should have stayed together. At least, they would both be compatible. Frances, his wife is not anything to look at. And he’s beginning to look bad too. That is not the same good looking guy. She’s dragging him down.

    Do you all know when and where TJ met Frances?

  38. Adell :And regarding TJ, I don’t know when and I repeat when he is going to figure out she is sleeping around. It’s all over Corona and internet. Even other family members talking. She’s 3 going on 4 years older than him. I wish his Dad and brothers would step in but girlfriend is streetsmart. Half the time she cancels our classes or someone else is running it. She sucks up and has this loyal following. She would never admit it and everyone is going to rally around her, but the others who sit back and watch we know. If he’s staying for the kids, he better think.Kids can’t be happy if the family is not. He wasn’t with her in 2006 but bam in 2007 on a Thursday we are getting married. I’m sorry, but he could find someone better. But the problem now is the money from MJ. TJ had money before but Miss Frances Casey Jackson is thinking what she can get her and her family in the long run.

    Perhaps he is already aware of it and chooses not to do anything about it.

  39. Adell :
    And regarding TJ, I don’t know when and I repeat when he is going to figure out she is sleeping around. It’s all over Corona and internet. Even other family members talking. She’s 3 going on 4 years older than him. I wish his Dad and brothers would step in but girlfriend is streetsmart. Half the time she cancels our classes or someone else is running it. She sucks up and has this loyal following. She would never admit it and everyone is going to rally around her, but the others who sit back and watch we know. If he’s staying for the kids, he better think.Kids can’t be happy if the family is not. He wasn’t with her in 2006 but bam in 2007 on a Thursday we are getting married. I’m sorry, but he could find someone better. But the problem now is the money from MJ. TJ had money before but Miss Frances Casey Jackson is thinking what she can get her and her family in the long run.

    http://www.lipstickalley.com/f227/3t-pic-tea-thread-230126/index25.html

    adell if u create an account u can post anonymously abt tj & frances. it’s a gossip blog

  40. Adell :And regarding TJ, I don’t know when and I repeat when he is going to figure out she is sleeping around. It’s all over Corona and internet. Even other family members talking. She’s 3 going on 4 years older than him. I wish his Dad and brothers would step in but girlfriend is streetsmart. Half the time she cancels our classes or someone else is running it. She sucks up and has this loyal following. She would never admit it and everyone is going to rally around her, but the others who sit back and watch we know. If he’s staying for the kids, he better think.Kids can’t be happy if the family is not. He wasn’t with her in 2006 but bam in 2007 on a Thursday we are getting married. I’m sorry, but he could find someone better. But the problem now is the money from MJ. TJ had money before but Miss Frances Casey Jackson is thinking what she can get her and her family in the long run.

    OMG!! Are u serious??? Is she really cheating on him? That’s crazy!! She must be crazy!! Why would any girl want to cheat on TJ??

  41. And regarding TJ, I don’t know when and I repeat when he is going to figure out she is sleeping around. It’s all over Corona and internet. Even other family members talking. She’s 3 going on 4 years older than him. I wish his Dad and brothers would step in but girlfriend is streetsmart. Half the time she cancels our classes or someone else is running it. She sucks up and has this loyal following. She would never admit it and everyone is going to rally around her, but the others who sit back and watch we know. If he’s staying for the kids, he better think.Kids can’t be happy if the family is not. He wasn’t with her in 2006 but bam in 2007 on a Thursday we are getting married. I’m sorry, but he could find someone better. But the problem now is the money from MJ. TJ had money before but Miss Frances Casey Jackson is thinking what she can get her and her family in the long run.

  42. Anonymous :
    It’s seeping down into the family. What about TJ Jackson’s wife sleeping around. She’s like Gary Coleman’s ex wife. Money, money,money now.

    By the time TJ’s figured it out, it’ll be a Tiger Woods thing with her. Yeah, she’s getting fit in Corona alright. She wasn’t the cream of the crop when he married her. Baby #1- not married Baby #2 – not married Baby #3 -not married. He hurried up & married her just because of embarrassment. Now, the money is here & you see her pix everywhere. She’s staying for money, brother. Big mistake. All these classy girls & he finds and has Royal by her in 2000 & now Dee Dee in 2007 about 5-6 months after they are married. She was pregnant walking down the aisle in white. For what? She was far from pure. I wondered who laughed at that. Him and Kim Kardashian should have stayed together. At least, they would both be compatible. Frances, his wife is not anything to look at. And he’s beginning to look bad too. That is not the same good looking guy. She’s dragging him down.

  43. I dont know y people have a problem with the women being married to both brothers and having children by both at least they were married some have affairs with there brother in laws an have children by them an still married to the one brother but that is ok in this society that is what a whore is but at least they were married before the they had the kids with each other

  44. It’s seeping down into the family. What about TJ Jackson’s wife sleeping around. She’s like Gary Coleman’s ex wife. Money, money,money now.

  45. I here want to write something but this is for myself I have no intension to change those who are jalouse and angery,
    only for just new eyes I mean central people, ignorant one and facing same problems.

    Yes in some countries this is acceptable and highly respectable too,

    Simple is there did is not harmful for there childrens and there family not surrounded familys certainly not there country and others and not for Mother world.

    We should be happy if they are happy with what they are doing, it’s not our concerned at all this is matter directly related with there heart and it’s indeed so complex.

    Wherether those people should stay togethere or not making unity or not helping each other or not up to them.

    Here, I would like to say she is so Lucky that she have had two loving husband and no problem otherwise they always have there choice to make different.

    what is so wrong about it, I think they are wise.

    In the bible it says if the man dies then his brother must marry his wife and take care of her. that means not wrong at all.
    There are no laws against this so it is not wrong for people to do,
    We should think before we make
    command. this is all about difference situvation’s and You will be end up as same if you are wise enough or worse whatever.

    we don’t like, when people point our dark side and i don’t see even this as there dake side and if they don’t have problem I have big respect for them, anyways it’s not our concerned unless it harm or has potential for harm there family, others family, country and mother world. If you don’t want to understand it’s always up to ourself but that means you don’t want to understan yourself too.

  46. just new eyes I mean central people, ignorant one and facing same problems.

    Yes in some countries this is acceptable and highly respectable to,

    Simple is there did is not harmful for there children and family not surrounded family certainly not there country and not for Mother world.
    We should be happy if they are happy with what they are doing, it’s not our concerned at all this is matter directly related with there heart and it’s indeed so complex, wherether those people stay togethere or not making unity or not helping each other or not.

    I would like to say she is so Lucky that she have had two loving husband and no problem otherwise they always have there choice to make different.

    what is so wrong about it, I think they are wise.

    In the bible it says if the man dies then his brother must marry his wife and take care of her. It means something
    There are no laws against this so it is not wrong for people to do this-pleas think before you command. this is all about difference situvation’s and You will be end up as same if you are wise enough or worse whatever.

    we don’t like, when people point our dark side and i don’t see even this as there dake side and if they don’t have problem I have big respect for them, anyways it’s not our concerned unless it harm or has potential for harm there family, others family, country and mother world. If you don’t want to understand, It’s always up to ourself but that means you don’t want to understand yourself too.

  47. just new eyes I mean central people, ignorant one and facing same problems.

    Yes in some countries this is acceptable and highly respectable to,

    Simple is there did is not harmful for there children and family not surrounded family certainly not there country and not for Mother world.
    We should be happy if they are happy with what they are doing, it’s not our concerned at all this is matter directly related with there heart and it’s indeed so complex, wherether those people stay togethere or not making unity or not helping each other or not.

    I would like to say she is so Lucky that she have had two loving husband and no problem otherwise they always have there choice to make different.

    what is so wrong about it, I think they are wise.

    In the bible it says if the man dies then his brother must marry his wife and take care of her. It means something
    There are no laws against this so it is not wrong for people to do this-pleas think before you command. this is all about difference situvation’s and You will be end up as same if you are wise enough or worse whatever.

    we don’t like, when people point our dark side and i don’t see even this as there dake side and if they don’t have problem I have big respect for them, anyways it’s not our concerned unless it harm or has potential for harm there family, others family, country and mother world. If you don’t want to understand it’s always up to ourself but that means you don’t want to understan yourself too.

  48. Probably why MJ separated him self and stayed drugged because of the disallusion of his family. Wow listen to this how about when MJ nanny was a gate security for the Jackson Haveh Hurst compound Jermaine was sleeping with her and she became MJ nanny. MJ and her potrayed them as a married couple and the kids was calling her mom.

  49. The truth of the matter is, besides Michael and Janet, the rest of the family kept out of the lime light. I don’t if that was because they wanted to or not. I don’t care if Randy was not married to her, he had children by her. Jermaine always struck me as low down and dirty when he would not leave Motown to go with the family. I thought his leather hair was nasty, but now I know he is nasty. Watch out you other brothers Jermaine also know as Leather Head is loose.

  50. Please, all these fools are weird! I guess that’s what happens when you have too much money and you think you can do whatever you want…I feel sorry for their mama!!!

  51. News years ago was that Jermaine married Alejandra while Randy was in prison serving a light sentence for some unpaid traffic fines. Randy never married her but had two kids by her. She and Randy were still together (so Randy thought) when Jermaine married her, and had two children. At that time, it was not reported that Randy was married to her. Maybe this is why Randy does not appear on the new A&E reality show.

  52. Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I never new that, and she is a ugly bitch she outta been glad just to have had Randy. Yeah thats some sick shit never new Jermain married randys wife wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  53. Guys, let me tell you; the most talented brother next to Michael is not jermaine. It is Randy. just sample his album on you tube or amazon.

  54. Jermaine,nobody like you including your brother but love you because you there brother. It’s to deep 4 jermaine to understand it. What a LOSER!!!

  55. Believe it or not, in some countries this is acceptable. In the bible it says if the man dies then his brother must marry his wife and take care of her. There are no laws against this so it is not wrong for people to do this-please do not judge. Are you a God? Do people suppose to live by your virtures and rules? If so, show me where its written–I am sure all involved have mentally sufferred a lot from this relationship and how would you like it if someone dug up something very personal about your past and shared it with the world? You got something bad coming your way for character assassinating someone else! If you hate the Jacksons so much then don’t watch their show or talk about them, who’s the sick one here? Its you you low down disgusting piece of garbage! Keep your mouth shut about other people’s business, loser!

  56. Wow, it is really sad that Jermaine has so much apparent envy for his younger siblings. MJ success and RANDY’S youth to the point her would get his left overs. The show on the other hand does show all but Jermaine ina different approachable light. Jermaine is an attention WHORE. He is in denial about the fact that he is aging by that shiny plastic hair. And he is obviously feeling as if MJ passing is his chance for the spot light. He didn’t have it in the 70’s and he surely doesn’t have it now. He can carry a tune but some voice are only mono and menat for harmony not special enough to lead. Jermaine sit down ans stop it! WHITE FOLKS LAUGHING AT YOU!

  57. How does JERMAINE have the nerve to complain to his siblings about ANYTHING he hears from the press. What does he expect people to think of him. All he does is whine and sulk on the show and the only time he’s happy is when he’s able to somehow trick the fans into thinking he’s a star. Well he’s a hasbeen and was nothing without MICHAEL. What dos he expect people to say about him after having an affair with his own brother’s x-wife and referring to his brother MICHAEL’S death as a ”WHITE LIGHT.” He’s a real opportunist and nobody is to blame for the press but him….HE IS NOT MICHAEL…he deserves the negative press. MICHAEL DID NOT. Michael WAS an angel…that’s why GOD needed him!!!!

  58. I dont think Jermaine married Randy’s girlfriend, but rather, had an affair according to the internet. Every family has a sibling who will either throw you under the bus or sale you up the river. Jermaine is that sibling in the Jackson family. Jermaine proved this when he publicly said he wanted to bury Michael at Neverland Ranch even knowing Michael made it crystal CLEAR he NEVER wanted to return to the ranch. Some women have no ‘coof’ or class, and this Alejandra seems to fit the mold! The fact that this woman had two children by Randy, then later two children by Jermaine says alot about her character, or lack thereof! Neither she or Jermaine thought to use birth control or a condom and went at it like dogs in heat. I wondered why Randy does not appear on the show, now it’s clear.

  59. SMH IF I WAS RANDY I’D STILL BE KICKIN HER & JERMAINE’S ASS , HE’S A SICK LOWDOWN DIRTY BASTARD WHO IN THEIR RIGHT MIND WOULD NOT ONLY SLEEP WITH , BUT MARRY AND IMPREGNATE HIS BROTHER WIFE AND LET ALONE MOTHER OF HIS CHILDREN , DOES HE NOT REALIZE WHAT THE CHILDREN WILL OR HAVE TO GO THROUGH , ESPECIALLY THE YOUNGER ONES CUZ KIDS ARE SO CRUEL , HOW DO THEY ANSWER WHEN PEOPLE ASK THEM HOW THEIR RELATED “OH THIS IS MY BROTHER/SISTER/COUSIN” WTF JERMAINE AND THAT SLUTTY WIFE OF HIS IS REALLY ALL TO BLAME FOR EVERYTHING GOING ON IM REALLY SAD FOR THEM

  60. It’s all about Jermaine! It’s very obvious that Jermaine is a very jealous person. It showed when he married his brother’s wife and now watching the Jacksons reality show, it’s very clear that he is trying to take the spot light since Michael passing. Someone please tell him that Michael cannot be replaced in no shape or form.

  61. that is disgusting how does abrother do that to another brother ugh. i dont even care if jermain was in love. i would not be upset if randy never wanted to talk to him again

  62. I agree with most of you that Jermain has issues. Randy married her first then a year later she married Jermain and had two kids by him as well. And for those of you who don’t believe, it is true, just look it up. And if I were them I wounldn’t want to go public with it eighther. And yes no family is perfect, but this absolutely crosses the line and for those of you who think this is just plan old family drama and that it’s forgivable and not a big deal, it’s probably because you would be capible of doing the samething as Jermain did. Disgusting and quite confusing for the smaller children.

  63. Jermaine is a low down nasty mother f**ker. What kind of person would do that to their own brother? It shows what kind of character he has, now he’s trying to make bank off of Michael’s death. He has no shame whatsoever. What kind of woman would sleep with two brothers and have babies by both of them? Did anybody even stop to think about what kind of affect this would have on the kids? Both of them are assholes and disgusting human beings. I feel sorry 4 the kids.

  64. Jermaine is a low down nasty mother f**ker. What kind of person would do that to their own brother? It shows what kind of character he has, now he’s trying to make bank off of Michael’s death. He has no shame whatsoever. What kind of women would sleep wiith brother and have babies by both of them? Did anybody even stop to think about what would happen to the kids? Both of them are assholes and disgusting human beings. I feel sorry 4 the kids.

  65. Leave, Jermaine and Randy alone you you SOB’s. Give, get a fuckin life, and show this family some love. Not just, for MJ.

  66. Sadly, but it seems the entire Jackson family is somewhat dysfunctional. For two brothers to have sex and marry the same woman is truly disgusting, that’s like incest. The saying, you sleep with the same people your partners sleep with; that would mean that jermaine and Randy slept together, that is just weird! and the wifey, she has no pride and respect, shame on you! Jermaine, you are just as weird as your daddy!!! Rest in peace MJ, you will never be forgotten.

  67. i love the jacksons but when i read about this baby mama crap i was sick to my stomack but i cant get mad at the brothers but that lokin girl all attiude r.i.p. Mj always loveu and the family take care

  68. i love the jacksons but when i read about this baby mama crap i was sick to my stomack but i cant get mad at the brothers but that lokin girl girl all attiude r.i.p. Mj always loveu and the family take care

  69. WHATEVER THE REASON FOR THESE TWO BROTHERS SLEEPING WITH THE SAME WOMAN,THOUGH IT’S NOT RIGHT THEY ARE HUMAN.SOUNDS LIKE SOMEBODY SHOULD BE SINGING DONNY HATHAWAY’S SONG;WHERE IS THE LOVE?

  70. this is so wrong

    RaNDy : U DIRTY @ HOLE IS YOUR DiCK TO BIG FOR THE COND** OR SUMTHIN??? I BET IT BROKE HUH??? *gets ready to kick ass*

    Jermaine: i-i-i..err….uhm..I..uhh I Was tricked!!

  71. i dont even know if this is true or not they havent wen out and said it..? i do know that that girl does live with katherine n the jackson kids to n that house n la and all of jermaines kids and randy jr..so hey who know we dont live with them didnt grow up with them

  72. Thats so fuckin disgustin !!! Yuck… that is one messed up family. Brothers and cousins mank or what… Luv u MJ rest in peace ur a legend.Ur music and talent will never fade away. we will never 4 get u .xxx

  73. First and Foremost, All My Love & Prayers go out to the Entire Jackson Family!!!! The Jackson’s are Human just like Everyone Else, LEAVE THEM ALONE!!! STOP THROWING STONES WHEN YOUR LIVING IN A GLASS HOUSE, NOBODY HAS A PERFECT FAMILY!!!

  74. Jermaine and Randy deserve each other.
    They share everything it seems.
    Jermaine is a liar who believes he is MJ.
    Sorry, only ONE of you got the talent, and
    it wasn’t you Jermaine

  75. That’s the weirdess mess I’ve ever heard. If she will sleep with two brothers, she will sleep with her own brother. She is soooo nasssty. Why doesn’t these brothers like black women? No wonder they’re so messed up. Black men have no racial pride. It seems strange that Jermaine is the one trying to use Michael’s death as an opportunity to make money and be seen on tv. If he would sleep with his own brother’s wife, he CANNOT be trusted.

  76. This is weird and sad.Jermaine basically went and married his YOUNGER brothers baby mama. She is a whore to me,I am sorry but what else would you call it,having kids with different brothers in the same family.She was still married when she was letting Jermaine nut in her.Yuck!!!Im sure the Jacksons are embarrassed,I would be.Randy you r not at fault.Jermaine picked up your left overs,wifed her up,only to divorce and have to pay the slut.(knowing u had 2 kids by her already.pretty low big bro)brothers and cousin(SICKENING)RIP MJ

Leave a Reply

