5 thoughts on “Epic Fail: Mona Diesel (PIC)

  1. Nice blog right here! Also your website quite a bit up fast!
    What web host are you the usage of? Can I am getting your
    associate link to your host? I wish my web site loaded up as fast
    as yours lol

  2. I think that everything said made a great deal of sense.
    However, think on this, what if you typed a catchier title?
    I mean, I don’t want to tell you how to run your website, but suppose you added something that grabbed people’s attention? I mean Epic
    Fail: Mona Diesel (PIC) | STREET KNOWLEDGE is kinda vanilla.
    You could glance at Yahoo’s home page and note how they create article headlines to grab people interested.
    You might add a related video or a related picture or
    two to get people interested about everything’ve got to say.

    In my opinion, it could make your posts a little livelier.

  3. Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam responses?
    If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you can advise?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any support is
    very much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

