Zimmerman Girlfriend Wants to Drop the Charges “I want to be with George

Screen Shot 2013-12-09 at 8.17.55 PM

The nightmare continues.

via Naturally Moi

According to ABC News, Zimmerman’s girlfriend, Samantha Scheibe, who called police on him in Florida for breaking her stuff and brandishing a weapon, wants to drop the charges.

And her reason: so that she can take George back of course.

According to court documents, Scheibe, 27, wrote, ”I do not want George Zimmerman charged.” The new affidavit which was recorded Dec. 6 reads, “When I was being questioned by police I felt very intimidated . . . I believe that the police misinterpreted me and that I may have misspoken about certain facts in my statement to police.”

Schiebe says that Zimmerman “”never pointed a gun at or toward my face in a threatening manner” in the new statement. She adds, “I want to be with George.” Zimmerman’s attorney claims Scheibe contacted her and asked if the order barring contact between herself and Zimmerman could be overturned, as reported by Slate.com.

Full Story Here…

Leave a Reply

