Nike 112 Pack By DJ Clark Kent

Source: Sneaker News/Hypebeast

With the recent preview of the 112 Pack comes a further look into what the three sneaker pack holds for fans starting this July. The DJ Clark Kent designed trifecta is based around the “ones” such as the Air Force 1, Air Max 1 and the Air Trainer 1. From a visual perspective, the pack revolves around three distinct elements, elephant print, 3M and neon. As mentioned, expect a first week of July release.

Sound Off!!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s