Rock the Bells 2009 Lineup Announced!

via HipHopDXr

For those Hip Hop fans that have been waiting in anticipation for this years Rock the Bells festival, Guerilla Union has finally announced the lineup!

Headlined by Nas & Damian “Jr. Gong” MarleyThe RootsCommon, Big BoiKRS-OneReflectional Eternal (Talib Kweli & Hi-Tek), SlaughterhouseM.O.P.Sage Francis and many more will be rocking stages across the U.S. & Canada.

Although the dates and venues have yet to be announced; you can expect the tour to come through Chicago, Washington, Boston, New York, Denver, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Miami; as well as Toronto & Vancouver.

Sound Off!!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s