[Download] “Coke Up In Da Dollar Bill” Raekwon (Mixtape)

Source: 2DopeBoyz

Starting the year off with a Raekwon mixtape. Found this over at 2 Dope Boyz and after his great 2009, I sincerely hope that he does not make us wait another 10 years for another classic. DJ Whoo Kid and DJ Scream link up for a new mixtape featuring a collection of The Chef’s 2009 freestyles.

01. Happy New Year ft. Ol Dirty Bastard
02. Coke Up in Da Dollar Bill
03. I Wanna Rock
04. Blood Missles ft. AZ
05. History
06. Trenchman
07. The Set UP
08. Real Talk
09. Stick Up Muzik ft. Busta Rhymes & Uncle Murda
10. Yessir ft. Ghostface & Crooked I
11. Crime Wave
12. Heat Rocks

DOWNLOAD: Raekwon – Coke Up In A Dollar Bill (Mixtape)

Sound Off!!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s