Madonna Makes Millions From Unreleased Hard Candy Album

madonna.jpg

Pop superstar Madonna has again changed the game with her upcoming promotion and marketing for her latest album Hard Candy due to released next month. With a new single with Justin Timberlake gaining traction, she has leveraged her power to cut deals with advertisers who will align her songs in commercials for their products.

In addition to getting fat checks from major corporations she is also getting the a ton of free promotion which will sustain her music in the minds of consumers. Great marketing moves that artists from all genres should take a look at. (wonder if Big Daddy Kane will make an appearance)
[Madonna,Big Daddy Kane, and Naomi Sex Pic] after the jump..

“These companies want their customers to know about their links with Madonna. They are going to promote the deals and her music online and in extensive television, radio and press adverts.”

Full story here


madonna-big-dady-kane.jpg

16 thoughts on “Madonna Makes Millions From Unreleased Hard Candy Album

  1. I do worship Madonna. She is my God, and I have sworn to be devoted and obedient only to her. She is supreme. SHE is God.

  2. I really love madonna.I think she is the best. Personally i believe that we should worship madonna instead of god. What’s your idea?

  3. i intrested sexy film in work
    my mail id :nilupatel1983@yahoo.co.in
    my name is nilesh patel from india
    my age is 24

Sound Off!!