[audio/video] Trappin’ Ain’t Dead x Stay Strapped RMX


YOUNG JEEZY– Trappin’ Ain’t Dead

With Gucci Mane making his power moves, Young Jeezy has obviously been in the lab carefully considering his next move. By the sounds of things he’s been cooking up another hood classic. With T.I.P. about to go do his bid, Wayne putting in his bid for Rock N’ Roll Hall of Fame, and Rick Ross steady losing credibility altitude, the throne is up for grabs.  Who better than the Snowman to heat things up this summer? Here goes the lead single off of his upcoming mixtape, Trappin’ Ain’t Dead and the tracklisting.

01. Trappin’ Aint Dead (I’m The Truth) ( Produced by MegaMan)
02. Betta Believe It (feat. Lil Boosie & Lil Webbie) (Produced by Mouse)
03. Air Forces 2 (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
04. My Money
05. My 1st 48 Hrs (Produced by Aktual)
06. I’m Goin In (feat. Lil’ Wayne & Drake) (Official Version)
07. Dead Or Alive
08. Always Strapped Freestyle
09. Trap Files
10. Sunny Days (Produced by Midnight Black)
11. Might Just Blow That (Produced by DJ Toomp)
12. The Underdawg (Produced By DJ Toomp)
13. First Name Last Name (feat. J Money)
14. Stupid Freestyle
15. Consistent (Produced by The Olympicks)
16. Ready To Ride (Produced by Midnight Black)
17. Biggest Movie Ever (feat JDubb & Boo Rossini)
18. She’s A Lesbian
19. Get Alot (Remix) (feat. Boo Rossini) (Produced by CKP)

Sound Off!!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s